schooljaar 2023-2024


Marianne de Man
Directeur (ma t/m vr)
 m.deman@dehoekscheschool.nl

Christel Willemse
Groep 5a (ma t/m vr)
ICT'er
c.willemse@dehoekscheschool.nl


Simone Luijks
Adjunct directeur (ma t/m do)
Intern begel
eider
s.luijks@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
 Daan vd Pol
 Groep 5b (ma t/m vr)
 d.vanderpol@dehoekscheschool.nl
 

Margriet van Marle
Groep 1/2a (ma t/m vr)
m.vanmarle@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
 Owen Snoek
 Groep 6a (ma t/m vr)
 o.snoek@dehoekscheschool.nl
  Renate Bruggeman
Groep 1/2b (ma,di)
Groep 4a (wo,do,vr)
r.bruggeman@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
 Tosca Dekkers
 Groep 6b (ma,di,wo)
t.dekkers@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
Iris Keinemans
Groep 1/2b (wo,do,vr)
i.keinemans@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
Chantal van Diggele
Groep 6b (do,vr)
c.vandiggele@dehoekscheschool.nl

Ivana Reintke
Groep 1/2c (ma t/m vr)
i.reintke@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
Marlon Stolk
Groep 7a (ma t/m vr)
m.stolk@dehoekscheschool.nl
Iris Hoek
Groep 1/2d (ma,di)
Groep 3a (vr)
i.hoek@dehoekscheschool.nl

 

Sharmila v Brummen
Groep 7b (ma t/m vr)
s.vanbrummen@dehoekscheschool.nl
 

Denise Ouwerkerk
Groep 1/2d (wo,do,vr)
d.ouwerkerk@dehoekscheschool.nl
Ingrid Bok
Groep 8a (ma,di)
Intern begeleider (wo,do,vr)
 i.bok@dehoekscheschool.nl
 Karin de Jong
 Groep 3a (ma t/m do)
 k.dejong@dehoekscheschool.nl
Groep 8a (wo,do,vr)
 Richelle Roza
r.roza@dehoekscheschool.nl
 
Leonie Reedijk
Groep 3b (ma,di)
l.reedijk@dehoekscheschool.nl

Kirsten Aarts
Groep 8b (ma,di,wo)
k.aarts@dehoekscheschool.nl

 
Lilian Kosten 
Groep 3b (wo,do,vr)
Plusgroep (vr mi)
l.kosten@dehoekscheschool.nl
Cynthia Mensink
 Groep 8b (do,vr)
c.mensink@dehoekscheschool.nl
Suzanne van Wijk
Groep 4a (ma,di)
s.vanwijk@dehoekscheschool.nl
 
 Ilse vd Maas (ma t/m do)
 RT en Plusgroep 
  i.vandermaas@dehoekscheschool.nl
Fleur vd Heijden
Groep 4b (ma,wo,do,vr)
Plusgroep (vr mi)
f.vanderheijden@dehoekscheschool.nl
Renate Mattheus (ma,di)
RT
r.mattheus@dehoekscheschool.nl
Sandra Laterveer
Groep 4b (di)
RT en Plusgroep (ma)
s.laterveer@dehoekscheschool.nl
Gerda Leeuwenburgh
Vervanger en RT (ma,di,do,vr)
g.leeuwenburgh@dehoekscheschool.nl
Tom Bakker
Vakleerkracht gym
tom@regiekr8.nl
Rowin de Haas
Vakleerkracht gym
rowin@regiekr8.nl
 
    Marieke de Vries
Vakleerkracht muziek (ma)



 
Esther Mulder
Regiomanager
De Hoeksche School
Kinderopvang
e.mulder@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl
Rebecca Stolk-Pagels
kdv-psz
r.stolk@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl


 
Elna Dooge
kdv-psz
e.dooge@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl
Jeannet Bouman
kdv-psz
j.bouman@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl


 
Bianca van Steijn-Lemmers
kdv-psz
b.vansteijn@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl
Renee van Varik
kdv-psz
r.vanvarik@dehoekscheschool.nl

 



Ria de Haas-Riedijk
kdv-psz
r.dehaas@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl


 
Marion Kok
kdv-psz
m.kok@ko-dehoekscheschool.nl

 
Harriët Straatman
kdv-psz
h.straatman@dehoekscheschool.nl
Petra van Velzen
kdv-psz
p.vanvelzen@dehoekscheschool.nl
 
Isis Gasparis
kdv-psz                       i.gasparis@dehoekscheschool.nl
Nicolette van Veen
taalklas 1
Jacolien Hoek
taalklas 1 
j.hoek@dehoekscheschool.nl
Karen Jansen
taalklas 1
k.jansen@dehoekscheschool.nl
Malika Fentroussi
taalklas 2
m.fentroussi@dehoekscheschool.nl
Laurens Brand
taalklas 2
l.brand@dehoekscheschool.nl